International trade fair for Professional Mobile Radio and Control Rooms – 27 to 29 November 2018 at Koelnmesse

Speakers 2017

Thomas Abfalter

Timo Bakker

Director Government Segment, Nokia

Sascha-Wolfgang Baltruschat

Chief Police Commissioner, Federal Central Police Service – IT 5, Authorised digital mob...

Thomas Baule

Business Development Manager, GLORY GLOBAL Solutions GmbH

Michael Behnke

Head of Marketing and Sales, Commissioner, RADIODATA GmbH

Albrecht Broemme

President, THW Federal Agency for Technical Relief

Mario Burdenski

Senior Technical Consultant, ICS Security Consulting, PHOENIX CONTACT Cyber Security AG

Christian Dexler

Consultant on Networked Indoor Mobile Radio Provision, Regional Agency for Digital Mobil...

Eva-Maria Eckmann

Police Superintendent, Head of Authorised Agency Hamburg, Federal Centre for Digital Mob...

Dr. Christian Eibl

Head of Section CK21 – Central Reporting Point and National IT Situation Centre, Federal...

Florence Erpelding

AGURRE - Association des Grands Utilisateurs de Réseaux Radio d'Exploitation

Dana Ersinger

Recruiter, telent GmbH

Michael Fertig

Sales Director D-A-CH, Hytera Mobilfunk GmbH

Rainer Frank

Head of Regional Office West, NC PLAN GmbH, and Head of Indoor Mobile Radio Provision, P...

Oliver Funke

Project Supervisor, Real-time monitoring, Federal Agency for Public Safety Digital Radio...

Helmut Gaschler

Key Account Manager, Motorola Solutions Germany GmbH

Andreas Gegenfurtner

President, Federal Agency for Public Safety Digital Radio (BDBOS)

Dr. Stephan Gottwald

Programme Manager, Industrieanlagen-Betriebsgesellschaft mbH (IABG)

Tony Gray

Chief Executive, TCCA

Edith Grimm

Personnel Manager, telent GmbH

Dieter Gruber

Managing Director, Blickle & Scherer Kommunikationstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Alessandro Guido

DMR System Design, Leonardo S.p.A.

Norbert Habermann

Sales Manager PS&S and U&C Germany, Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure

Achim Hackstein

Head of municipal section of the Control Centre North, Cooperative Regional Control Cent...

Dr. Barbara Held

Head of Operating Division, Federal Agency for Public Safety Digital Radio (BDBOS)

Carsten Hofmann

Head of Products, e*Message Wireless Information Services Deutschland GmbH

Daniel Hoelker

Research Associate, Faculty for Engineering Sciences and Information Technology, Osnabru...

Hauke Holm

Vice President R&D & Product Management, Hytera Mobilfunk GmbH

Sami Honkaniemi

CVO, Business & Strategy, Mentura Group Oy

Richard Huber

Strategic Development, Fraunhofer Institute for Open Communication Systems FOKUS

Marco Jakobs

Chief Technology Officer, Funk-Electronic Piciorgros GmbH

Tom Johnson

Chairman of the Technical Working Group, DMR Association

Michael Kappus

control centre, Hazard control unit, Infraserv GmbH & Co. Hoechst KG

Dr. Hartmut Keinath

AG Operations, German Federal Association for Professional Mobile Radio (PMeV)

Uwe Kleemann

Head of Marketing, SEAMCOM GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Markus Kolland

Head of Region Europe & Africa, Secure Land Communications, Airbus Defence and Space

Fabian Koeslin

Operations Manager Hamburg & Bremerhaven Sites, Telemann GmbH

Wilfred Kranich

Key Account Manager, e*Message Wireless Information Services Deutschland GmbH

Guenter Krebs

Project Supervisor, Projektleistungen Paus-Krebs GmbH

Matthias Kreipe

Senior Project Manager, Hytera Mobilfunk GmbH

Henry Lakatos

Managing Director, D.I.E. PROJEKT GmbH

Matthias Lampe

Senior Expert Consultant, DOK SYSTEME GmbH

Joerg Leipe

Information and Communication Technology in Fire Protection and Disaster Relief, Ministr...

Thomas Lindemann

Head of Section "IT, Strategy and Projects", Berlin Fire Brigade

Arndt Linnemann

Indoor Mobile Radio Consultant, Authorised Agency for Digital Mobile Radio in Lower Saxo...

Thorsten Logemann

Chief Executive Officer, intersoft consulting services AG

Guido Lompa

Head of Project Group Staff Recruitment, Federal Agency for Public Safety Digital Radio ...

Harald Ludwig

Chairman Technical Forum, TCCA, and Managing Director, Arico Technologies

Anika Meyer

Project Group Staff Recruitment, Federal Agency for Public Safety Digital Radio (BDBOS)

Pierre Minot


Andy Matthias Mueller

Chief Security Officer, 50Hertz Transmission GmbH

Markus Oltmanns

Head of Marketing & Communications, Hytera Mobilfunk GmbH

Dr. Panagiotis Paschalidis

Senior Consultant, P3 communications GmbH

Tero Pesonen

Chairman Critical Communications Broadband Group, TCCA

Marcel Petruzzelli

Account Manager, Secure Land Communications, Airbus Defence and Space

Malte Pollmann

CEO, Utimaco GmbH

Henrik Rajala

Executive Technical Director, Esharah Etisalat and Security Services L.L.C

Dr. Ralf Reckenfelderbaeumer

Managing Director, EMVU GmbH

Christian Régnier

communication solution manager, Air France

Herbert Reul

Interior Minister for North Rhine-Westphalia

Thomas Riedl

Expert on Radio Units, Office for Radio System Technology

Heikki Riippa

Consultant, PPDR ICT Professional, CritiCon

Anja Robert

Career Center Coordinator, Rhineland-Westphalian University of Applied Sciences (RWTH) A...

Patrick Roth

Managing Director, Fireboard GmbH

Juergen Rurainsky

Chairman Operator and Users Association, Federal Agency for Public Safety Digital Radio ...

Philippe Schaeffer

Managing Director, Jester Secure iT GmbH

Franz Schiffer

Head of guiding and location systems / infrastructure, Presidium for technology, logisti...

Matthias Schmidt

Referat T II 4 – Indoor Coverage, Federal Agency for Public Safety Digital Radio (BDBOS)

Edgar Schmidt

Vice Chairman, German Federal Association for Professional Mobile Radio (PMeV), and Mana...

Markus Seifter

Public Safety Domain Sales Germany, Frequentis AG

Franz-Josef Senf

Head of Information Transmission and Process Technology, DSW21

Marc Siegel

Channel Account Manager, Motorola Solutions Germany GmbH

Andreas Sirtl

Operational Planning, Berlin Fire Service

Dr. Jan Steuer

Managing Director, DOK SYSTEME GmbH

MinR Mag. Robert Stocker, MBA

Federal Ministry of the Interior Austria

Gerhard Strack

Account Manager, telent GmbH

Peter Stroetmann

Managing Director, SEAMCOM GmbH & Co. KG

Christoph Thomas

Managing Director, Motorola Solutions Germany GmbH

Dr. Juergen Tusch

Head of Telecommunications, innogy SE

Uwe Urbanek

Head of Information and Communication Technology, Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG (LEAG)

Herman van Sprakelaar

Projectmanager, Police Netherlands

Felix Wiederspahn

Managing Director, accellonet GmbH

Michael Wolf

Marketing Manager DACH, Secure Land Communications, Airbus Defence and Space