International trade fair for secure communications – 27 to 29 November 2018 at Koelnmesse

Be a part of PMRExpo 2018!

 Save a booth place for a rate of EUR 260,00/m² and be part of the PMRExpo 2018.

Complete the exhibitors registration form now or send us an e-mail to: .


As an exhibitor, I am interested in a base:

required size

Contact details:

(Please complete all fields marked with an asterisk)


Before sending the form we’re pleased for attention and agreeing of our General Terms and Conditions and the privacy statement.


Please enter the characters displayed:

Exhibitors 2018

3creative Kommunikationssysteme GmbH

3M Deutschland GmbH

Stand: C21

abel & kaeufl Mobilfunkhandels GmbH

Abell Industries Co. LTD

Stand: F07

accellonet GmbH

Stand: A01

AIRadio Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG

Stand: C13

Airbus Defence and Space

Stand: C01

Akkuplanet GmbH

Stand: B12

Albert Klein Funktechnik GmbH

Stand: E10

Alfatronix Ltd

Stand: D13

Antenas Tagra

ASC Technologies AG

Stand: B16


Stand: C11

Atel-Antennas S.r.l.

Stand: C22


Stand: A04

ATS Elektronik GmbH

Stand: F04


Stand: D18

Avaya Deutschland GmbH

Axians GA Netztechnik GmbH

Stand: C05

B2 Business Solutions GmbH

Stand: E08


Stand: E15


Stand: B09

BESCom Elektronik GmbH

Stand: A01

BFE Studio und Medien Systeme GmbH

BHE Bonn Hungary Electronics Ltd.

Stand: D20

Boxchip Co., Ltd.

Stand: E26

Braodcast Solutions GmbH

CeoTronics AG

Stand: E13

CKS Systeme GmbH

Stand: E08

Cobham Wireless

Stand: B07

CommScope Technologies AG

CONET Solutions GmbH

Stand: C17

Convexis GmbH

Stand: F06

cubos Internet GmbH

Stand: A03

Cyrus Technology GmbH

Stand: E29

Decodio AG

Stand: D07

DFMG Deutschland Funkturm GmbH

Stand: C06

e*Message W. I. S. Deutschland GmbH

Stand: E09

Ehmki, Schmid & Co.

Stand: B26

Eifert Systems GmbH

Stand: D14

ela-soft GmbH

Stand: E08

Elektronik-Labor CARLS GmbH & Co. KG

Stand: F02

ENDRESS Elektrogeraetebau GmbH

Etelm SAS

Stand: A01

Eurocommand GmbH

Stand: E22

eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH

Stand: C02

Evans Consoles B.V.

Stand: C28

Fachverband Leitstellen e.V.

Stand: B08

FIMO Deutschland GmbH

Stand: D05

Fireboard GmbH

Stand: B23

Frequentis AG

Stand: D02

Fujian Baofeng Electronic Co., Ltd

Stand: D09

Fujian Belfone Communications Technology Co.,...

Stand: E14

Funk- und Fahrzeugbau Frey GmbH & Co. KG

funktel GmbH

Stand: A01

GEOBYTE Software GmbH

Stand: B20


Stand: C08

GPCOMM Technology LTD

Stand: C26

Hagedorn Informationssysteme GmbH

Stand: A01

HETEC Datensysteme GmbH

Stand: B19

Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure - c/o HxGN...

Stand: D11

Holmberg GmbH & Co. KG

Hytera Mobilfunk GmbH

Stand: B02


Stand: C07

ICOM (Europe) GmbH

Stand: E04

IDS Secur Systems GmbH

Stand: B24

Imtradex Hoer-/Sprechsysteme GmbH

Stand: F05

infoware GmbH

Stand: D15


Stand: A02

Juma Communications Ltd

Stand: E28

JVCKENWOOD Deutschland GmbH

Stand: E16/17

Kabelwerk Eupen AG

Stand: A01


Stand: D17

Kellner Telecom GmbH

Stand: C23

Kirisun Communications Co., Ltd.

Stand: D16

Leonardo S.p.A.

Stand: B13

Lisheng (Fujian) Communications Co., Ltd.

Stand: A05

LS telcom AG

Stand: B11

MECSware GmbH

Stand: B29


Stand: B22

Ministerium des Innern des Landes NRW

Stand: E01

Mobile Tornado

Motorola Solutions Germany GmbH

Stand: D12/C15


Stand: B06

Netze BW GmbH

Stand: C04

Nicepower Tech.Inc.

Stand: B10

NoraTec GmbH

Stand: B18

Notfunk Deutschland e.V.

Objekt + Design GmbH & Co. KG

Stand: E08

P3 communications GmbH

Stand: E03

Panorama Antennas Ltd.

Stand: D04

pei tel Communications GmbH

Stand: F03

Phonak Communications AG

Stand: E07

Polomarconi Telsa SPA

Stand: D23


Stand: E12

Priority Dispatch Corp.

Stand: E35

PROCOM-Deutschland GmbH

Stand: C12

Professioneller Mobilfunk e.V.

Stand: C10

Pulse Communication Systems Pvt Ltd

Stand: E33

Quansheng Electronics Co., Ltd.

Stand: E23

Quanzhou Teshuno Electronics Co., LTD

Stand: E24


Raytalk Communications & Technology Co., LTD

Stand: A06

Regola Srl

Stand: E34


Stand: C24

rfe-global GmbH

Stand: F01

S.E.A. Datentechnik GmbH

Stand: B15

Saab International Deutschland GmbH

Stand: C27


Stand: C20

Savox Communications

Stand: F09

Schnoor Industrieelektronik GmbH & Co. KG

Stand: E02

Schomandl GmbH & Co. KG

Stand: E05


Stand: E21

Selecsys BV

Stand: F08

SELECTRIC Nachrichten-Systeme GmbH

Stand: B01

Shenzhen Corget Technology Co. LTD

Stand: E19

Shenzhen Covalue communication Co. LTD

Stand: C25

Shenzhen CXD Science & Technology Co., LTD

Stand: D08

Shenzhen Easycom Electronics Co., Ltd.

Stand: A08

Shenzhen Excera Technology Co. LTD

Stand: E06

Shenzhen Inrico Electronics Co., Ltd.

Stand: E18

Shenzhen Maxton Science & Technology Co. Ltd.

Stand: B25

Shenzhen Tinfull Technology Co.Ltd

Stand: E32

SINUS Nachrichtentechnik GmbH

Stand: D06

SMC Group

Stand: B30

Sopra Steria SE

Stand: E25

Stadler Systec

Stand: D21

Stashcat GmbH

Stand: D22

Status 3 IT GmbH

Stand: B21

STEAG Energy Services GmbH

Stand: A01

StolComfort GmbH

Stand: C19

STRABAG Infrastructure & Safety Solutions Gmb...

Stand: B17

Swissphone Telecommunications GmbH

Stand: D01

Syndico Distribution Ltd

Stand: D03

Systemhaus Scheuschner GmbH

Stand: B24

T-Systems- DTHS GmbH

Stand: B04

Tait Communications

Talkpod Technology Co., Ltd.

Stand: E20


Stand: C16

telent GmbH – ein Unternehmen der euromicron ...

Stand: B05

Telo Systems Limited

Stand: B27

TPL Systèmes

Stand: D10

Trapeze Group

Stand: C18

TUeV Informationstechnik GmbH

Stand: E31

UICE - United International Conference & Exhi...

Stand: F07

Vertiv GmbH

Stand: B24

Vertiv Integrated Systems GmbH

Stand: B24

VIAVI Solutions


Stand: C09

Virtual Trunk PTE. LTD.

Stand: C14

VOMATEC Innovations GmbH

Stand: B03

Wempe Elektronic GmbH

Stand: C03

WEY Technology GmbH

WTG Leitstellenstechnik GmbH

Stand: E11

Login for exhibitor

You're an exhibitor? Enter your personal log-in data here. 

Login now

Exhibitor registration

For being part at the PMRExpo 2018 download our exhibitor registration form and send it to:


Exhibitor registration form

Your exhibition team

Isabell Zöller

Sales Manager
Telephone    +49 (0) 69 7104687-177
Telefax         +49 (0) 69 7104687-9177


Ann-Kathrin Reich

Sales Coordinator
Telephone    +49 (0) 69 710 46 87-368
Telefax          +49 (0) 69 710 46 87-9368